top of page
Search
  • perezbri0003

My Favorite Picture

Updated: Jan 28, 2021


You must be wondering why I chose this picture? From the others pictures and projects that I have. Well I don't know why I just like it. It those things that you like and don't have a reason for. Maybe because this picture was not plan to be taken. I was going into town with my mom and I just finished taking my winter pictures, and I saw the beautiful sunset and I love watching sunset going down. You can see by the picture that the clouds were moving too. The picture is not making justices it was way better in person for sure. Many of people don't really notice the beauty of nature. Or don't have a mountain view or any view due to where they live. That's why i enjoyed this class because I'm sharing my pictures with other people.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page