top of page
Search
  • perezbri0003

My Final


From the beginning of the semester, I enroll to multimedia I thought this class was going to be a piece of cake. But it was not it took me a lot of time and patients from me. to get the perfect pictures from the lighting, angles and the timing to capture the right moment. I learn a lot from using a camera from the tools it has to clicking a few buttons to have a whole different type of picture.whenever I see something beautiful like a view or a sunset it makes me think.“That would be a prefect picture” but sometimes a picture can't make justices some things are better in person. Some of my favorite projects that I did is my Claymation. I learned Something new that didn’t know that it existed and the better part was that I got a chance to make a Claymation by myself that was pretty cool. Another favorite was the Winter project because that gave me a challenge to get winter picture when there was not enough snow during that time. It kept me in my toes to capture the right picture for the project I got more picture than I expected.That I loved that didn’t make it to my page but I put them as my home screen and lock screen.I really enjoyed this class because it motivated me to get out of bed to go take pictures and got to enjoy the time being in nature and having time by myself.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page